THE TEA with Nicky
TEA with Nicky
Life in Black & White: Brewing the Truth About Single Life & Dating Failures!
0:00
-28:52

Life in Black & White: Brewing the Truth About Single Life & Dating Failures!

☕ Brewing the Truth About Single Life & Dating Failures! ☕ Join me and my best friend Asisipho Ndlovu Malunga on the latest episode of THE TEA with Nicky. We're diving into the world of single life, dating adventures, and the age-old question: Should he pay on a date? 💑📱 Get ready for some hilarious stories, candid conversations, and a whole lot of tea! Don't miss it! 🎙️💬

0 Comments
THE TEA with Nicky
TEA with Nicky
Spilling all "The Tea" you want to hear about FAILURE; from corporate spaces to sports fields, and all the emotional stuff in between 🦄
I am a full-time Digital Recruitment Consultant for the prestigious global recruitment agency known as Salt 🧂. I was also the Future Females Cape Town Ambassador 💕. I have a passion for female empowerment, physical and mental health, and encouraging people to reach their full potential.🥰
In my current role, my livelihood is dependent on me speaking to and interviewing prospective candidates and placing them at their dream job or role. 👏