Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

#7. Life in Black & White: Moving jobs, personal time & girlfriends

We just wanted to catch up, really.

🌟 Taking a breather on Life in Black & White! 🌟

Sips and I hit pause on the politics and had a heart-to-heart about the simple, beautiful chaos of life. 💬✨

From Nicky’s big leap into a new job to finding those precious "me time" moments, we chatted about it all. 🏃‍♀️🛀

And let's not forget the incredible power of female friendships that keep us grounded and thriving. 👯‍♀️💪 Sometimes, you just gotta stop, look at your feet, and soak in the now. 🌿👣

Tune in and let's catch up together! 🎧💖

Book mentioned:

Lady of Darkness by Melissa Roehrich - https://www.amazon.com/Lady-Darkness-Book-ebook/dp/B09GD8PM6D

Personal Retreat: Bodhi Khaya - https://www.bodhikhaya.com/

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
THE TEA with Nicky
TEA with Nicky
Spilling all "The Tea" you want to hear about FAILURE; from corporate spaces to sports fields, and all the emotional stuff in between 🦄
I am a full-time Digital Recruitment Consultant for the prestigious global recruitment agency known as Salt 🧂. I was also the Future Females Cape Town Ambassador 💕. I have a passion for female empowerment, physical and mental health, and encouraging people to reach their full potential.🥰
In my current role, my livelihood is dependent on me speaking to and interviewing prospective candidates and placing them at their dream job or role. 👏