THE TEA with Nicky
TEA with Nicky
39. Siv Ngesi spills on "I'm not pro-women's right, I'm pro-human rights" & "I'm always cocking up"
0:00
-29:53

39. Siv Ngesi spills on "I'm not pro-women's right, I'm pro-human rights" & "I'm always cocking up"

Meet Siv Ngesi: Actor, Comedian, Trailblazer! From Cape Town's vibrant streets to screens big and small, Siv's journey is a whirlwind of talent and charisma. His career spans Disney magic, award-winning comedy, and critically acclaimed films like "Knuckle City." But he's more than a star; he's a force for change. Siv breaks gender norms and uplifts his community. As "Sivanna," he dazzles in drag, spreading joy and laughter, or swinging from the pole showing us that it I not only a feminine sport. Join us on the podcast as we dive into topics about feminism, GBV, what cancel culture is actually doing for us, and failure.

Don't miss the TEA!

0 Comments
THE TEA with Nicky
TEA with Nicky
Spilling all "The Tea" you want to hear about FAILURE; from corporate spaces to sports fields, and all the emotional stuff in between 🦄
I am a full-time Digital Recruitment Consultant for the prestigious global recruitment agency known as Salt 🧂. I was also the Future Females Cape Town Ambassador 💕. I have a passion for female empowerment, physical and mental health, and encouraging people to reach their full potential.🥰
In my current role, my livelihood is dependent on me speaking to and interviewing prospective candidates and placing them at their dream job or role. 👏